Shopping Cart  0 items
Proven Tactical Gear
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break by Jim Summers Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break
I used this brake for the first time the other day, it works great! Cut the recoil in 1/2 at least. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break by Jim Summers Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break
FYI, This brake is NOT a real "Miculek" muzzle brake. It is modeled AFTER the real Miculek compensat..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo by Peter Ottmann Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo
Awesome quality! Super fast shipping. I also purchased a Magpul Mil-Spec CTR stock. Awesome price a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wilson Combat 1911 Compact Officer Mag 45 ACP - 7rds by Bryan Brown Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Wilson Combat 1911 Compact Officer Mag 45 ACP - 7rds
I've ran 1911 platforms for years in both my professional and recreational life. Wilson Combat Magaz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Quick Find
Specials
Troy VTAC Alpha 13" BattleRail no Sight - Black - STRXAVK13BT01
Troy VTAC Alpha 13" BattleRail no Sight - Black - STRXAVK13BT01
$209.00
$154.95
Reviews
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo
Awesome quality! Super fast shipping. I also purchased a Magpul Mil-Spec CTR stock. Awesome price and fast de...
5 of 5 Stars!