Shopping Cart  0 items
Proven Tactical Gear
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break by Jim Summers Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break
I used this brake for the first time the other day, it works great! Cut the recoil in 1/2 at least. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break by Jim Summers Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Miculek 308 5/8-24 Compensator Matte Muzzle Break
FYI, This brake is NOT a real "Miculek" muzzle brake. It is modeled AFTER the real Miculek compensat..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black by Jonathan Moultrup Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black
Just received this at my office haha thank god Alpha Ops shipped it in another box so it didn't say ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black by lucky lee Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black
excellent upper receiver just got mine in today. looks extremely good. super fast shipping im very i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black by Andrew Domanski Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black
These bad boys are hard to find these days (Vltor MUR Upper). I found it here at Alpha Ops and was h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo by Peter Ottmann Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2012
AlphaOps 7075 T6 Receiver Extension Carbine Mil-Spec - Buffer Tube Combo
Awesome quality! Super fast shipping. I also purchased a Magpul Mil-Spec CTR stock. Awesome price a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Quick Find
Specials
Magpul MBUS PRO AR15 BUIS Flip-Up Front & Rear Sights - Combo Sets
Magpul MBUS PRO AR15 BUIS Flip-Up Front & Rear Sights - Combo Sets
$189.90
$174.95
Reviews
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black
Vltor MUR-1A Upper Receiver with Forward Assist/Shell Deflector - Black
Just received this at my office haha thank god Alpha Ops shipped it in another box so it didn't say "VLTO...
5 of 5 Stars!